The Committee on Appointment Inequities—Faculty

Year indicates term end date

  • Robert J. Zimmer, President, ex officio
  • Thomas F. Rosenbaum, Provost, ex  officio
  • Aneesah Ali, Associate Provost and Affirmative Action Officer, ex officio
  • Jill Mateo, 2014, Chair
  • Phil Bohlman, 2015
  • Kevin Murphy, 2015

Please direct questions or updates to:
Cindy Sullivan