The Committee on Campus Planning

Ivan Moskowitz, Chair 2015 Pediatrics
Steve Collins 2016 South Asian Languages and Civilizations
Kristen Jacobson 2016 Psychiatry & Behavioral Neuroscience
John Gould 2017 Chicago Booth
Boaz Keysar 2017 Psychology
Karin Knorr 2017 Social Sciences
Sid Nagel 2017 Physics
Melody Swartz 2017 Institute for Molecular Engineering
Robert J. Zimmer President, ex officio
Eric D. Isaacs Provost, ex officio
Stephen Wiesenthal Associate Vice President for Facilities Services and University Architect, ex officio
Blair Archambeau Associate Provost for Planning, ex-officio

Please direct questions or updates to:
Cindy Sullivan