Faculty Retirement and Oversight Committee

Stephen M. Stigler, Chair N/A Statistics
Michele Lowrie 2014 Classics
Douglas Baird 2016 Law
Judith Farquhar 2016 Anthropology
Leslie Kay 2016 Neuroscience
Thomas F. Rosenbaum Provost, ex officio
Beth A. Harris Vice-President and Gen. Counsel, ex officio
Ingrid Gould Associate Provost for Faculty and Student Affairs, ex officio

Please direct questions or updates to:
Cindy Sullivan