Campus Notices

IT Services announcements

Facilities Services announcements

Phase 6: vault and hatch repairs at University locations

Thursday, July 20, 2017 | 4:16 pm

Vault and hatch repairs are scheduled at University locations - summer 2017.

International House - facade repairs

Thursday, July 20, 2017 | 4:04 pm

Stair and tower facade repairs at International House - summer 2017

Tunnel repairs at 59th and Woodlawn

Thursday, July 20, 2017 | 3:27 pm

Facilities Services will make necessary repairs to an underground tunnel.

McGiffert House – Phase 2

Thursday, July 6, 2017 | 3:32 pm

Phase 2 construction at McGiffert House. The scheduled exterior work will occur in sequences at the west and south facades, and includes window replacement, renovation to the 2nd and 3rd floors, completion of the 4th floor and replacement of the elevator, including new entrance vestibule.

Edward H. Levi Hall - elevator modernization and repairs 

Thursday, June 8, 2017 | 7:47 pm

Construction activity will start the week of June 12, to modernize and repair the north and south elevators in Edward H. Levi Hall. Working hours for this project are 8 p.m. to 6 a.m. Click for the schedule of work.

Eckhart Hall roof replacement - phase 1

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 | 7:57 pm

Reroofing activity will resume at Eckhart Hall at 6 a.m. on Monday, June 12 and continue through Friday, Sept. 15.

Main Quadrangle underground pipe inspection

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 | 7:40 pm

Crews will inspect underground sewer lines on the Main Quad beginning Monday, June 12.

Eckhardt Hall scaffolding installation

Friday, May 5, 2017 | 6:26 pm

​Crews will install scaffolding at the north elevation of Eckhardt Hall from Monday, May 8 through Friday, May 19.

Keller Center adaptive reuse project

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 | 6:24 pm

Construction activity began this week at 1307 East 60th St.