University Leadership

The University is governed by a Board of Trustees and directed by academic and administrative leaders who include the President, the Provost, the Deans, and the Vice Presidents. Together, they ensure the fulfillment of the University’s mission, uphold its core values, and manage its operations and academic affairs.