Campus Notices

IT Services announcements

Facilities Services announcements

University Ave. hatch and steam vault lid replacement

Monday, July 1, 2019 | 9:52 pm

A steam vault lid and hatch project along University Ave will start on Tuesday, July 9

5711 S. Woodlawn Ave. west stair rehabilitation

Monday, July 1, 2019 | 4:26 pm

Construction is scheduled to start on Monday, July 8.

Social Sciences Research Building ADA Upgrade

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 | 9:37 pm

Mobilization on the north side of SSRB will start at 7 a.m. on Friday, June 21.

Lab School Gym Renovation

Monday, June 17, 2019 | 6:02 pm

The Sunny Gymnasium renovation project will starting June 17.

International House courtyard & exterior façade repairs

Friday, June 14, 2019 | 2:08 pm

Construction is scheduled to start on Wednesday, June 19.

Rosenwald Hall-plumbing upgrades

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | 6:26 pm

The Rosenwald restroom upgrade project will start at 6 a.m. on Monday, June 17.

Steam tunnel repairs between Walker and Pick

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | 2:15 pm

Steam tunnel repairs between Walker and Pick will start on Monday, June 24.

McGiffert House Summer Projects 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019 | 8:58 pm

A re-roofing project at McGiffert is scheduled to start on Monday, June 17.

Laird Bell Law Quadrangle Summer 2019 Construction

Monday, June 10, 2019 | 6:56 pm

Construction activities at the law school will start at 8 a.m. on Monday, June 17.

Kersten Physics Teaching Center

Monday, June 10, 2019 | 6:51 pm

The re-roofing project at Kersten is scheduled to start on Monday, June 17.