Facilities Services Announcements

Eckhart Hall-Math Lab

Friday, July 30, 2021 | 2:33 pm

The build-out of the Math Lab project is scheduled to start on Tuesday, Aug. 3

International House exterior façade repairs

Tuesday, July 6, 2021 | 5:37 pm

Construction is scheduled to start on Wednesday, July 7

1155 East 60th: exterior landscape renovation

Thursday, July 1, 2021 | 2:34 pm

Fence installation will start at 1155 on Thursday, July 1.

Social Science Research Building-limestone step repairs

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 | 3:29 pm

Repairs to the steps at the east entrances of SSRB will start Monday, June 28

Campus North Residential Commons curtain wall repairs

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 | 2:39 pm

Construction activities will start on Monday, June 21

Kelly, Beecher, Green-interior renovation project

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 | 2:38 pm

The start date is TBD but could start as early as the week of June 21

Rockefeller Chapel - façade sealant replacement and stair restoration

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 | 5:44 pm

Façade improvements are scheduled to start on Monday, June 14

Exploratory digging: parkway on the east side of University Avenue south of 57th (west of the tennis courts)

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 | 5:39 pm

Exploratory digging will start the week of June 14th

Hutchinson Commons Reroofing

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 | 2:54 pm

A reroofing (low flat roof) project at Hutchinson Commons is scheduled to start on Monday, June 14

Kersten-west elevation window replacement (Phase 3 of 3)

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 | 7:55 pm

The window replacement at the Kersten is scheduled to start on Monday, June 14