Individual Conflict of Interest Committee

Harold Pollack, Chair 2017 SSA
Harold Pollack 2017 SSA
Susan Cohn 2017 Pediatrics
Matthew Stephens 2017 Statistics and Human Genetics
Suzanne Conzen 2018 Ben May Dept for Cancer Research
Nicholas Epley 2018 Chicago Booth
Woowon Kang 2018 Physics
Linda Waite 2018 Sociology
Erin Adams 2019 Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Dharma Dharmapala 2019 Law
Deborah Nelson 2019 English
Candace Vogler 2019 Philosophy
Ron Thisted Vice Provost for Academic Affairs, ex officio

Please direct questions or updates to:
Rachel Kurth