Faculty Retirement and Oversight Committee

Year indicates term end date.

Douglas Baird, Chair, 2023, Law School

Oeindrila Dube, 2022, Harris School

Ruth Anne Eatock, 2023, Neurobiology

Merle Erickson, 2022, Chicago Booth

Per Mykland, 2024, Statistics 

Ka Yee Lee, Provost, ex officio

Kim Taylor, Vice President and Gen. Counsel, ex officio

Melina Hale, Vice Provost, ex officio

Ingrid Gould, Associate Provost, ex officio

Please direct questions or updates to:
Tamara L. Smith